Cnd Schools

Beginning of 2021-2022 Academic Year --6 September 2021 Monday

Republic Day -- 29 October 2021 Friday

Memorial Day of Atatürk--10 November 2021 Wednesday

Semester Break--15 - 19 November 2021

Teachers Day --24 November 2021 Wednesday

Christmas--25 December 2021 Saturday

New Year--1 January 2022 Saturday

Semester Holiday--24 January 2022 - 4 February 2022

Semester Break--11 - 18 April 2022

Children's Day--23 April 2022 Saturday

Labor Day--1 May 2022 Sunday

Ramadan Feast Eve--12 May 2021 Wednesday

Ramadan Feast --02 - 04 Mayıs 2022

Memory of Ataturk and Youth Sports Day--19 May 2022 Thursday

End of 2021-2022 Academic Year--17 June 2022 Friday


You can download our full academic calendar from here.